Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Dark Currents: due at Easter

Dark Currents, edited by Ian Whates and Ian Watson is scheduled from NewCon Press, and due to be launched at Eastercon this year. As far as I’m aware, there will be a signed edition as well as the standard one. The cover painting is by Ben Baldwin.

1.      Introduction by Ian Whates
2.      The Fall of Lady Sealight – Adrian Tchaikovsky
3.      The Age of Entitlement – Adam Nevill
4.      Electrify Me – Tricia Sullivan
5.      Alternate Currents – Rod Rees
6.      The Barricade – Nina Allan
7.      Things that Are Here Now – Andrew Hook
8.      Loose Connections – Finn Clarke
9.      Sleepless in R'lyeh – Lavie Tidhar
10.   Damnation Seize my Soul – Jan Edwards
11.   Home – Emma Coleman
12.  A Change in the Weather – Rebecca J Payne
13.   Bells Ringing Under the Sea – Sophia McDougall
14.   In Tauris – Una McCormack
15.   Lost Sheep – Neil Williamson
16.   The Bleeding Man – Aliette de Bodard
17.   George – V.C. Linde

No comments: